Notify Message
News
News » Entry

31 Days of Movie Nights

Punished Gabe / Oct 01, 2016
Alright, so, since it's October, I thought it'd be fun to watch a horror movie each night until the morning of November 1st. So I set up a room on rabb.it for this exact reason. If you're interested in coming, things will kick off every night starting at 7PM CST / 6PM PST / 8 PM EST.
Comments

0 Comments

Please login to comment